Our staff.

david

David Aronsson

Production
david.aronsson@labrobot.com

andy_hernandez-1

Andy Hernandez

Production
andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

nicklas bild ny

Nicklas Larsson

Technical Manager
nicklas.larsson@labrobot.com

andreas

Andreas Vahtera

Production
andreas.vahtera@labrobot.com

berit

Berit Bergström

Quality Manager
berit.bergstrom@labrobot.com

fredrika_holmkvist-1

Fredrika Holmkvist

Admin. & Order Management
fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

bt

Elisabet Núñez Gaitan

Digital Marketing Manager
elisabet.nunez@labrobot.com

karin

Karin Vilén

Laboratory Manager
karin.vilen@labrobot.com

anders_bjorkqvist-1

Anders Björkqvist

Production, Team Leader
anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

herve_laisis-1

Hervé Laisis

CEO
herve.laisis@labrobot.com

marina

Marina Svensson

Production
marina.svensson@labrobot.com