Our staff.

eduardo_agudelo

Edwin Agudelo

Technical Manager
edwin.agudelo@labrobot.com

andy_hernandez-1

Andy Hernandez

Production
andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

marina_korsakova

Marina Korsakova

Production
marina.korsakova@labrobot.com

andreas_vahtera

Andreas Vahtera

Production
andreas.vahtera@labrobot.com

anders_bjorkqvist-1

Anders Björkqvist

Production, Team Leader
anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

fredrika_holmkvist-1

Fredrika Holmkvist

Administration & Order Management
fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

herve_laisis-1

Hervé Laisis

CEO
herve.laisis@labrobot.com

Karin_Vilen

Karin Vilén

Laboratory Technician
karin.vilen@labrobot.com

Emil_Evertsson

Emil Evertsson

Production
emil.evertsson@labrobot.com

jimmy_kjellen

Jimmy Kjellén

Quality Manager
jimmy.kjellen@labrobot.com

miya_soederberg-1

Miya Söderberg

Laboratory Manager
miya.soederberg@labrobot.com