L’équipe.

David

David Aronsson

Production
david.aronsson@labrobot.com

fredrika_holmkvist-1

Fredrika Holmkvist

Administration & Commandes
fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

nicklas bild ny

Nicklas Larsson

Responsable Technique
nicklas.larsson@labrobot.com

Andreas

Andreas Vahtera

Production
andreas.vahtera@labrobot.com

anders_bjorkqvist-1

Anders Björkqvist

Production, Chef d'équipe
anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

jimmy_kjellen

Jimmy Kjellén

Responsable Qualité
jimmy.kjellen@labrobot.com

eli dilugent 1

Elisabet Nuñez Gaitan

Chef de projet
elisabet.nunez@labrobot.com

Karin

Karin Vilén

Responsable Laboratoire
karin.vilen@labrobot.com

andy_hernandez-1

Andy Hernandez

Production
andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

herve_laisis-1

Hervé Laisis

Directeur Général
herve.laisis@labrobot.com

Marina

Marina Svensson

Production
marina.svensson@labrobot.com