L’équipe.

eduardo_agudelo

Edwin Agudelo

Responsable Technique
edwin.agudelo@labrobot.com

andy_hernandez-1

Andy Hernandez

Production
andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

marina_korsakova

Marina Korsakova

Production
marina.korsakova@labrobot.com

andreas_vahtera

Andreas Vahtera

Production
andreas.vahtera@labrobot.com

anders_bjorkqvist-1

Anders Björkqvist

Production, Chef d'équipe
anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

fredrika_holmkvist-1

Fredrika Holmkvist

Administration & Commandes
fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

herve_laisis-1

Hervé Laisis

Directeur Général
herve.laisis@labrobot.com

Karin_Vilen

Karin Vilén

Technicienne de Laboratoire
karin.vilen@labrobot.com

Emil_Evertsson

Emil Evertsson

Production
emil.evertsson@labrobot.com

jimmy_kjellen

Jimmy Kjellén

Responsable Qualité
jimmy.kjellen@labrobot.com

miya_soederberg-1

Miya Söderberg

Chef du Laboratoire
miya.soederberg@labrobot.com