L’équipe.

david

David Aronsson

Production
david.aronsson@labrobot.com

andy_hernandez-1

Andy Hernandez

Production
andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

nicklas bild ny

Nicklas Larsson

Responsable Technique
nicklas.larsson@labrobot.com

andreas

Andreas Vahtera

Production
andreas.vahtera@labrobot.com

berit

Berit Bergström

Responsable Qualité
berit.bergstrom@labrobot.com

fredrika_holmkvist-1

Fredrika Holmkvist

Administration & Commandes
fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

bt

Elisabet Núñez Gaitan

Responsable Digital Marketing
elisabet.nunez@labrobot.com

karin

Karin Vilén

Responsable Laboratoire
karin.vilen@labrobot.com

anders_bjorkqvist-1

Anders Björkqvist

Production, Chef d'équipe
anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

herve_laisis-1

Hervé Laisis

Directeur Général
herve.laisis@labrobot.com

marina

Marina Svensson

Production
marina.svensson@labrobot.com