Vi som jobbar här .

david

David Aronsson

Produktion
david.aronsson@labrobot.com

berit

Berit Bergström

Kvalitets- & hållbarhetschef
berit.bergstrom@labrobot.com

anders_bjorkqvist-1

Anders Björkqvist

Produktion, Teamledare
anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

andy_hernandez-1

Andy Hernandez

Produktion
andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

Lena lr 2

Lena Hiller

Ekonomiansvarig
lena.hiller@labrobot.com

fredrika_holmkvist-1

Fredrika Holmkvist

Administration & Orderhantering
fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

herve_laisis-1

Hervé Laisis

VD
herve.laisis@labrobot.com

nicklas bild ny

Nicklas Larsson

Teknisk chef
nicklas.larsson@labrobot.com

bt

Elisabet Núñez Gaitan

Digital marknadsföringschef
elisabet.nunez@labrobot.com

marina

Marina Svensson

Produktion
marina.svensson@labrobot.com

andreas

Andreas Vahtera

Produktion
andreas.vahtera@labrobot.com

karin

Karin Vilén

Laboratoriechef
karin.vilen@labrobot.com