Our staff

Edwin_Agudelo

Edwin Agudelo

Technical Manager

edwin.agudelo@labrobot.com

Mergim_Batalli

Mergim Batalli

Production (currently off-duty)

mergim.batalli@labrobot.com

Anders_Bjorkqvist

Anders Björkqvist

Production, Team Leader

anders.bjorkqvist@labrobot.com

Andy_Hernandez

Andy Hernandez

Production

andy.hernandez@labrobot.com

Fredrika_Holmkvist

Fredrika Holmkvist

Administration & Order Management

fredrika.holmkvist@labrobot.com

Angelica_Johansson

Angelica Johansson

Quality Control

angelica.johansson@labrobot.com

Jimmy_Kjellen

Jimmy Kjellén

Quality Manager

jimmy.kjellen@labrobot.com

Marina_Korsakova

Marina Korsakova

Production

marina.korsakova@labrobot.com

Herve_Laisis

Hervé Laisis

CEO

herve.laisis@labrobot.com

miya-soederberg

Miya Söderberg

Laboratory Manager

miya.soederberg@labrobot.com

Andreas_Vahtera

Andreas Vahtera

Production